©Copyright 2006    Terms and Conditions

MainPic Sale Gilbert & Sullivan  Society Est. 1973 Updated 27th  Nov 2016 Registered Charity Number 1164309 Waterside Arts Centre 2016 MainPic

The Zoo Menu Aesculapius  Carboy: Matthew Armstrong Eliza Smith: Janice  Rendel Thomas Brown:   Tony Noden Mr Grinder: Ken Brook Principals Denise Tyler, Lesley Stockley-Roberts, Gill Hunt, Brenda Preston, Helen Priestman, Nicola Rushby, Louise O’Mahoney, Kay Knowles, Catherine Smith, Margaret Redwood, Caroline Meek, Kathy Johnson, Brenda Thompson, Rebecca Coley, Carole Mindham, Pru Caville. Tony Topping, Gareth Thomas, Martin Goude, Paul Coley, Chris Price, Mike Bailey, John Dickson, Dave Hunt, Eric Brunt, Keith Borton, Stephen Hill, Phillip Sweet, Arthur Hulse. Chorus