©Copyright 2006    Terms and Conditions

Sale Gilbert & Sullivan  Society Est. 1973 Updated 28th May 2019 Registered Charity Number 1164309 MainPic Click on picture above to  see a larger version HMS Pinafore Menu Principals Directed by Alistair Donkin Musical Director: Pete England Ralph Rackstraw:  Paul Richmond Josephine:  Helen Fieldsend Dick Deadeye	:  Ken Brook Hebe:  Bea Schouten Carpenter:  John Guelke Buttercup: Alison Davis Tony Topping, Gareth Thomas, Martin Goude, Paul Coley, Chris Price, Mike Bailey, John Dickson, Dave Hunt, Eric Brunt, Keith Borton, Stephen Hill, Phillip Sweet, Arthur Hulse. Chorus Denise Tyler, Lesley Stockley-Roberts, Gill Hunt, Brenda Preston, Helen Priestman, Nicola Rushby, Louise O’Mahoney, Kay Knowles, Catherine Smith, Margaret Redwood, Caroline Meek, Kathy Johnson, Brenda Thompson, Rebecca Coley, Carole Mindham, Pru Caville. Boatswain:  Matthew Callaghan Captain Corcoran:  Tony Noden Sir Joseph Porter:  Bob Wardle